Armenia- EEU

The Eurasian Economic Union is an international organization for regional economic integration and is established by the Treaty on the Eurasian Economic Union / signed on 29 May 2014/.
The Member-States of the Eurasian Economic Union are the Republic of Armenia, the Republic of Belarus, the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Kyrgyz Republic and the Russian Federation.

The Treaty on the Eurasian Economic Union has entered into force in January, 2015.

EAEU governing bodies: The Supreme Eurasian Economic Council, The Supreme Eurasian Economic Council is the Union’s supreme authority The Heads of the Member-States form the Supreme Eurasian Economic Council. 

The Eurasian Intergovernmental Council
The Eurasian Intergovernmental Council is a Union’s body consisting of the Heads of the Governments of Member-States.

Eurasian Economic Commission
Eurasian Economic Commission is a permanent supranational regulatory body of the Union, witch consists of the Council of the Eurasian Economic Commission and the College of the Eurasian Economic Commission. The core tasks of the Commission are fostering the conditions to support the operation and development of the Union, and drafting proposals in the field of economic integration within the Union.

The Court of the Eurasian Economic Union
The Court of the Eurasian Economic Union is the court of justice of the Eurasian Economic Union, which ensures the uniform application of the EAEU Treaty and other Union treaties by the Union Member-States and bodies.
The official website of EAEU is